Skip To Main Content

Calendars

2022-23 School Calendar (REVISED 5/19/22 BOE Approved 12/17/20) (one-page version for printing)

2023-24 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/16/21) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Board of Education Retreat
Havemeyer Building
BOE Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
New Families Coffee
16 Indian Head Rd
Wed, Sep 14
PTA Board Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 15
Board of Education Retreat
Havemeyer Building
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 22
Board of Education Business Meeting
Central Middle School
BOE Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 23
Gr 5 Parent Coffee
-
Sat, Sep 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Riverside Calendar
    • Riverside School Events
    • Field Trips